Teamsters Joint Council No. 83 of Virginia

Health & Welfare and Pension Funds

2021 Payment Schedule

The table below shows the 2021 Pension Payment Schedule. If you receive your payment by check, it will be mailed on the last business day of the month. If you have not received your check by the tenth business day, you must contact the Fund Office. The Fund will reissue your check at that point. If you receive your payment via electronic funds transfer, benefits are guarenteed to be in your account by 2PM on the first business day of the month.

Month Checks Mailed EFTs Deposited
January
February
March Friday, February 26, 2021 Monday, March 1, 2021
April Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Thursday, April 1, 2021
May Friday, April 30, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021
June Monday, May 28, 2021 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
July Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021
August Friday, July 30, 2021 Monday, August 2, 2021
September Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Wednesday, September 1, 2021
October Thursday, September 30, 2021 Friday, October 1, 2021
November Friday, October 29, 2021 Monday, November 1, 2021
December Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Wednesday, December 1, 2021